Acados Makefile Error on Windows for simulink_example.m

Hi,
I am new to acados and installed it on Windows 10. I am using it with Matlab 2017b and want to generete c-code and then a simulink s-function for later use on a dSpace MAB 2.
After managing to install and building acaodos properly, placing the t_renderer.exe file correctly and installing casadi in the matlab-casadi folder, I finally got the minimal_example_ocp.m to work.

However, when I try to test the simulink_example.m I run into the following error:

Successfully rendered acados templates!
Compilation of generated C code main file not thoroughly tested under Windows. Attempting to continue.
Error using acados_template_mex.compile_main (line 86)
Building templated code failed.
Got status 2, result: del \Q *.o 2>nul
del \Q *.so 2>nul
del \Q main_pendulum 2>nul
cc -fPIC -std=c99   -IC:\Users\May\Documents\MATLAB\acados\examples\acados_matlab_octave\..\../include
-IC:\Users\May\Documents\MATLAB\acados\examples\acados_matlab_octave\..\../include/acados
-IC:\Users\May\Documents\MATLAB\acados\examples\acados_matlab_octave\..\../include/blasfeo/include
-IC:\Users\May\Documents\MATLAB\acados\examples\acados_matlab_octave\..\../include/hpipm/include  -c -o main_sim_pendulum.o main_sim_pendulum.c
<builtin>: recipe for target 'main_sim_pendulum.o' failed
process_begin: CreateProcess(NULL, cc -fPIC -std=c99 -IC:\Users\May\Documents\MATLAB\acados\examples\acados_matlab_octave\..\../include
-IC:\Users\May\Documents\MATLAB\acados\examples\acados_matlab_octave\..\../include/acados
-IC:\Users\May\Documents\MATLAB\acados\examples\acados_matlab_octave\..\../include/blasfeo/include
-IC:\Users\May\Documents\MATLAB\acados\examples\acados_matlab_octave\..\../include/hpipm/include -c -o main_sim_pendulum.o main_sim_pendulum.c,
...) failed.
make (e=2): Das System kann die angegebene Datei nicht finden.

mingw32-make.exe: *** [main_sim_pendulum.o] Error 2

Error in ocp_generate_c_code (line 280)